We may earn a commission if you use this partner link to visit Lucky Block Casino. · Affiliate disclosure

Lucky Block Casino payment methods and deposits

Lucky Block Casino has no confirmed AGCO/iGaming Ontario or provincial licence for Canada. Its FAQ lists cryptocurrency payments, including BTC, ETH and USDT, plus a Buy Crypto tab for card purchases of crypto.

Visit Lucky Block Casino — partner link to the brand's site

We may earn a commission if you use this partner link to visit Lucky Block Casino. →

  • Last updated:
  • 6 min read
  • 7 Sections

Its terms quote a €20 first-deposit threshold for a welcome offer, but that promotional threshold should not be treated as the minimum for every payment method. Before funding an account, check the selected asset, network, transaction costs and applicable limits. Lucky Block’s general terms also contain withdrawal and inactivity fees that can affect money left in the account.

Which payment methods does Lucky Block accept?

According to Lucky Block’s FAQ, the funding options include cryptocurrency payments and card purchases through the Buy Crypto tab. These are distinct routes: the card option is described as buying crypto, not as a separate direct card-deposit service. Do not assume that card purchases also establish a card-withdrawal option.

Payment methodDepositWithdrawalMinimum amountProcessing time
Cryptocurrencies (BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ETH, USDT, TRX, XRP, ADA, BNB, SOL, USDC and others) [↗]✓———
Card purchase of crypto (Buy Crypto tab) [↗]✓———

Supported cryptoassets and USDT networks

The FAQ names BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ETH, USDT, TRX, XRP, ADA, BNB, SOL and USDC. For USDT, it explicitly identifies ERC-20 and TRC-20. That network detail should not be extended to other assets: check the exact asset and network displayed for your intended transaction before sending funds.

Are euros an accepted deposit currency?

Lucky Block’s welcome-offer page and general terms quote monetary thresholds in euros. Those figures do not, by themselves, confirm a direct EUR deposit method or a EUR-denominated account balance. The FAQ describes crypto payments and card purchases of crypto, so check the purchase currency, cryptoasset received and amount credited before confirming a card transaction.

Deposit minimums and limits

The specific deposit threshold on Lucky Block’s welcome-offer page is €20 for the first deposit. Its FAQ payment-method list does not specify a general minimum for each cryptoasset or a universal maximum deposit. Check the limit attached to your selected payment route rather than using the welcome-offer threshold as a rule for all transactions.

A qualifying deposit still has separate bonus conditions

The welcome-offer page describes conditions that apply to its offer, including wagering, timing and first-deposit requirements. These are offer-specific terms, not general deposit rules. In Ontario, bonus and inducement advertising to the public is restricted; check the applicable terms and local rules rather than treating an offer as a reason to deposit.

Payment costs and account fees

Lucky Block’s FAQ payment list does not quote a deposit-fee schedule or the full cost of a card-based crypto purchase. Do not assume either route is free. Review the transaction quote and the amount to be credited before approving payment. Separately, the general terms specify the following charges.

Charges stated in Lucky Block’s general terms
ChargeWhen it appliesPublished amount
Conditional withdrawal feeWhen the deposit has not been wagered at least once8%, with a €4 minimum
Dormant-account feeAn account becomes dormant after 180 days without bet activity10% of the remaining balance may be deducted monthly

The withdrawal charge is conditional; it is not described as a fee on every withdrawal. Likewise, the dormant-account condition concerns bet activity, not merely whether you have signed in. These terms matter when deciding whether to deposit and how much money to leave in an account.

Withdrawal rules to check before depositing

Deposit availability alone does not explain how money can be taken out. Lucky Block’s general terms state the following account-level withdrawal rules; these are not a method-by-method processing schedule.

  • The minimum withdrawal is €10 or equivalent, with account closure as an exception.
  • The standard maximum is €150,000 per rolling 30 days; VIP players may be eligible for up to €500,000.
  • The casino aims to process withdrawals within 24 hours, subject to checks.
  • Withdrawals go back to the original payment method.
  • Photo ID, proof of address and other checks may be requested before withdrawal.

If you plan to use Buy Crypto, ask support how the original-payment-method rule applies to that route before funding the account. Do not interpret the withdrawal processing aim as a deposit-crediting promise. See the withdrawal guide for cash-out conditions and the verification guide for documented identity-check requirements.

Payment timing and support

Lucky Block’s FAQ does not give a deposit-processing time for each listed method. Check any timing information shown for the selected route, and contact support if you need clarification before sending funds. There is no basis in the FAQ payment list for promising instant crediting across all supported assets.

The FAQ describes support as available 24/7 through live chat and help@luckyblock.com. For an unresolved payment issue, the site lists complaints@luckyblock.com as its complaints address. When asking for help, identify whether the issue concerns a crypto transfer or a Buy Crypto purchase, and provide the relevant transaction details. The support guide explains the available contact channels.

Before you fund an account

Lucky Block’s acceptance of players in Canada is unverified; no AGCO/iGaming Ontario or provincial licence has been verified. A listed payment method does not confirm that you are eligible to use the casino. Check eligibility before depositing, set an affordable spending limit, and do not use money needed for essential expenses. You must be 19+ to gamble in Ontario. If gambling is becoming difficult to control, stop funding the account and consult the responsible gambling guide or contact ConnexOntario at 1-866-531-2600.

Review the payment options, transaction quote and applicable terms. In Ontario, advertising links to gambling operators are permitted only for iGaming Ontario-registered operators; registration has not been confirmed for Lucky Block Casino. 19+. For support, contact ConnexOntario at 1-866-531-2600.

Check Lucky Block Casino information

We may earn a commission if you use this partner link to visit Lucky Block Casino. →

Lucky Block payments FAQ

Can I deposit at Lucky Block using a card?
Lucky Block’s FAQ describes card purchases of cryptocurrency through the Buy Crypto tab. It does not describe this as a separate direct card-deposit service. Check the purchase quote and how the resulting crypto is credited before confirming.
What is the minimum Lucky Block deposit?
The welcome-offer page requires a €20 first deposit for the promotion. The FAQ payment list does not specify a universal or per-cryptoasset minimum, so check the minimum for your chosen route.
Which USDT networks are listed?
Lucky Block’s FAQ explicitly lists USDT on ERC-20 and TRC-20. Confirm the network displayed for your transaction rather than relying on the token name alone.
Are Lucky Block deposits free?
The FAQ payment list does not provide a deposit-fee schedule or full card-purchase costs. The general terms separately impose an 8% withdrawal fee, with a €4 minimum, if the deposit has not been wagered at least once.
How long do deposits take?
The FAQ does not state processing times for each deposit method. The 24-hour processing aim in the general terms applies to withdrawals and is subject to checks; it is not a deposit-time promise.

Editorial note

Related pages

Casino reviewLucky Block review for Canada: advertised games, published withdrawal terms, crypto payments and unverified licensing status.Open section GamesLucky Block advertises 8000+ games, with Slots, Live Casino and Crash sections. This page reviews its published lobby information for readers in Canada.Open section SlotsLucky Block slots in Canada: details on the casino’s slot categories, game listings and provider. Check local eligibility and current terms before playing.Open section WithdrawalsLucky Block withdrawal terms in Canada: €10 minimum, a 24-hour processing aim and €150,000 per rolling 30 days. Check fees, KYC and payment rules.Open section SupportIn Canada, Lucky Block lists 24/7 live chat and help@luckyblock.com for support, plus complaints@luckyblock.com for complaints. See how to escalate.Open section AppLucky Block Casino’s licence status in Canada is unverified. Its mobile site offers a home-screen shortcut, deposits and withdrawals, with 24/7 support.Open section LoginLucky Block login help in Canada: use luckyblock.com, contact 24/7 live chat or help@luckyblock.com, and check the 180-day dormancy rule.Open section FAQLucky Block Casino FAQ for Canada: payment methods, withdrawal processing, 24/7 support, crypto payments and account checks.Open section HomeLucky Block Casino claims 8000+ games and 24/7 support. See its withdrawal terms, mobile access and key facts for Canada.Open section BonusCanada: an informational guide to Lucky Block Casino’s published bonus terms. The brand’s provincial licensing and player acceptance have not been verified.Open section Sign upLucky Block sign-up, Canada: eligibility, photo ID and address checks, payment conditions, support. Brand licensing and player acceptance are unverified.Open section VerificationUnderstand Lucky Block Casino identity checks, document requests and withdrawal reviews. Separate risk-based KYC from claims that verification can never be required.Open section